Our next Open Mornings for prospective parents are Thursday 19th & 26th September. Please call the office on 01252 716 305 (option 3) to book a place.

Inset Days

Inset Days 2018-2019 (school closed for pupils)

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday 27th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Inset Days 2019-2020 (school closed for pupils)

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

 



To add school term dates to your phone or calendar, please click here