Our next Open Morning for prospective parents is Wednesday 18th October, please come along any time between 9.30 & 11.30. No need to book & of course children are welcome too.

Inset Days

Inset Days 2016-2017 (school closed for pupils)

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Inset Days 2017-2018 (school closed for pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018



To add school term dates to your phone or calendar, please click here